Reviews for MINT dentistry | Sugar Land

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can be clear about our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Sugarland, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter26 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Dr. E effectively communicated exactly what my needs are, in addition to plan of action. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Friendly Staff, Skilled Dental Professionals! They are really helping me get my dental health back to optimal condition! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Great day with Dr Ehigator and Her assistant. Van the hygienist is the bomb. Plead keep them at the Sugarland location. Mint Dentistry employee’s are the best. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Clean and tidy, very nice staff, I appreciate the amount of poc women that work in the office. The cleaning was swift and thorough More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

A crack took is never fun, but Munt Dentistry made me comfortable. The procedure took longer than expected, but the end result was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

A little slow...and my appoitment was over 1.5 hours but the staff was wonderful and very friendly. Overall great service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Very good service provided and professional! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Excellent service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Best experience I ever had at a dentist office. Staff was very nice & it was very little pain with my procedures. Have already told people about you. Keep up the good work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Thanks for the blanket Toyin! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

Great service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Quick and efficient. Very informative More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Great service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

Gianni helped me today and I love my service with this young man very fast and friendly. The lady at the front desk Janae is very nice and made me feel like family for my first visit Mint Dentistry I’m very happy with my Service today More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Very nice people, good experience!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great experience with Tasha, Dr. Acorn, and Gianni. The wait time was a little long but overall visit was great. A special shout out to Tasha who patiently took a time cleaning my teeth. I can tell she take pride in her job so kudos to her!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

My experience was great from check in to check out. I would definitely recommend this location .Shawnie your the best More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Overall nice place , The staff is Friendly however the young lady that cleaned my teeth Not so great they didnt feel very clean ! Then i came back to pick up my teeth whitening trays,and they didnt have them they said they lost my impressions. But a young lady name Shawnee said she could do my impressions for me right then and there it took less then 5 minutes!! Great job Shawnee. I will be back today to pick up my trays. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My experience was great from check in to check out. I would definitely recommend this location .Shawnie your the best More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I love my experience here!! They are sooo friendly and very educated. The cleaning was amazing I haven't been in 8 years and I feel like I have new teeth!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Dental work and overall experience was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dental work and overall experience was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dental work and overall experience was great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love my experience here!! They are sooo friendly and very educated. The cleaning was amazing I haven't been in 8 years and I feel like I have new teeth!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Staff and service was good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was nice More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.