Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services in Sugar Land, TX

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can be clear about our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Sugarland, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Dr. Abu Ghosh does a wonderful job! I did my Invisalign with her and my teeth look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

I had an amazing experience at Mint Dentistry in Sugar Land. The staff were so kind and professional. From Andrew the assistant that took my X-rays and made my free trays. Yes I received free whitening trays with my insurance. It’s for everyone with a PPO dental plan. OMG not to mention the doctor is an African American, which was giving me so much black girl magic! My hygienist Makayla was very thorough and gentle during my cleaning process. I thought I wouldn’t be able to eat after but I was eating less than an hour later. Also, I love the way they allow Chenelle another African American assistant to promote her teeth whitening business on site. I will be scheduling for her affordable teeth whitening experience. Thank you so much Mint Denistry for making my dental experience AWSOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

The manager in the front always does a great job with greeting and making patients feel welcome. She's got a great attitude. My hygienist was very helpful with my teeth cleaning. She considered my request and was very accommodating due to my braces. Fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

On entry the office was very clean a estetically appealing. The staff at the front desk were very professional and knowledgeable. The procedure room had a heated massage chair and a ceiling mounted television screen which created a sense of calm and peacefullness. The staff gave you options to choose channels or listen to music for your comfort...I was given a free teeth whitening kit for new patients. Overall the dentists that saw me we're very personable and my treatment plan was explained thoroughly...I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The dentist was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The front office staff was friendly and inviting. The visit was long, but it was because the staff was very thorough with the treatment. This was my first visit and I received lots of goodies including a custom tray for the teeth whitening gel, lipstick, and a tube of Mint toothpast. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

On entry the office was very clean a estetically appealing. The staff at the front desk were very professional and knowledgeable. The procedure room had a heated massage chair and a ceiling mounted television screen which created a sense of calm and peacefullness. The staff gave you options to choose channels or listen to music for your comfort...I was given a free teeth whitening kit for new patients. Overall the dentists that saw me we're very personable and my treatment plan was explained thoroughly...I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great experience! I was in & out for my free teeth whitening package in no time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I xan for the teeth whitening. I was delighted by the customer service and quick service. I have found my new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

got the teeth whitening treatment from mint dentistry and really happy with the service, good staff and service,definitely recommend mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Linda was my assistant for the visit. Came in for a teeth whitening kit. Overall a great experience besides the molding tray that they have to put in your mouth. Great service, everyone was extremely nice, very efficient with patients time and very organized. I would definitely recomend this place to someone else! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The staff here is super friendly and sweet from check in all the way to the doctor! This was a pretty swanky place from what I am used to so it was kind of fun! I had gone to the same hygienist since I was little and I missed her so much so I refused to go to anyone else until I realized I should probably get off of my hiatus and decided to find someone new. Theresa was my hygienist - she did a good job and was thorough. The doctor did mention I have 2 small cavities in between the top row of my teeth, and though I am weary by reading previous reviews, I will proceed with caution and maybe get a second opinion before having it done? I do have insurance and a flex card so the prices are not outrageous so I might get the procedure done given that I truly need it. I read replies here on yelp that they detect using high tech equipment? I think the doc just used the little mirror and silver stabby thingy that all other docs have used to check for cavities though... so hmm... we shall see! I doubt it’s a money making strategy though but really who knows. Otherwise they have a tv on the ceiling and comfy chairs that heat up and massage (vibrate) and a lovely take home whitening tray. And yes, I am writing a review to get more whitening gels but other than that, this is a completely honest review! The reason for the 4 stars is because I am a bit cautious of the fillings that I need but they do offer laughing gas which is a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I xan for the teeth whitening. I was delighted by the customer service and quick service. I have found my new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Linda was my assistant for the visit. Came in for a teeth whitening kit. Overall a great experience besides the molding tray that they have to put in your mouth. Great service, everyone was extremely nice, very efficient with patients time and very organized. I would definitely recomend this place to someone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Awesome experience!!! Everyone in the office is so pleasant and willing to answer questions. My teeth feel brand new, lol I can't wait to try out my teeth whitening trays that I got for FREEEEEEE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I xan for the teeth whitening. I was delighted by the customer service and quick service. I have found my new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

got the teeth whitening treatment from mint dentistry and really happy with the service, good staff and service,definitely recommend mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

I just had a great experience here at sugarland mint dentistry. I was so comfortable in my heated massage chair. The hygienist was very light handed and made my cleanings breeze. Dr Bender was super patient with me during my exam and took the time to answer and explain all my questions regarding cosmetic dentistry. Everyone from the moment I walked In was very friendly and made going to the dentist a pleasant experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Overall nice place , The staff is Friendly however the young lady that cleaned my teeth Not so great they didnt feel very clean ! Then i came back to pick up my teeth whitening trays,and they didnt have them they said they lost my impressions. But a young lady name Shawnee said she could do my impressions for me right then and there it took less then 5 minutes!! Great job Shawnee. I will be back today to pick up my trays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Came in to get my whitening trays replace and they took care of me straight away. After 30 minutes of getting my impressions I was quickly out the door. Best place for affordable dental work and free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had a great experience , Dr. Bender sat down and talked to me about the teeth whitening process and came to a conclusion on what’s be best for me and Britchel was real cool and calm and made my experience relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everybody was super polite from start to finish. The place is beautifully decorated and got to get my cleaning in a massage chair while watching Netflix. The staff made it so that there was never a long wait and everyone was very attentive, will definitely be returning. They also gave me a free teeth whitening tray and enough gel to last for 2 full treatments. Absolutely love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Came for teeth whitening trays. Very nice staff, fast no waiting. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Best tooth cleaning and experience ever...and I got FREE teeth whitening gels. There plans are cheaper than insurance too!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.