Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Sugar Land, TX

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can be clear about our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Sugarland, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter85 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Honestly that was the best teeth cleaning experience I've ever had.. The staff was great and Ms. Tiffany was very detailed and gentle during the process.. Thanks again Mint crew see guys in January..!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Everyone was so professional and informative. I also had the best teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Everyone was very nice. I appreciated them taking the time to review my treatment options and the mini-face massage after the cleaning was a nice touch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Had poor service about 2 years ago, but went back today and completely different story. Office team was efficient and very friendly, dental staff including the dentist were all fantastic. I was only there a total of an hour and a half (exam plus cleaning). Today they made me a regular customer because I liked it, not out of convenience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I want to thank the staff for their friendly and professional service during my visit. I was scheduled for my 6 month cleaning and was very impressed with how they made me feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 9.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I’m a new patient with Mint Dentistry. After a few years of not visiting the dentist, I chose Mint Dentistry to be my nxt experience. I must say they took care of me. My visit more pleasurable than anticipated. Very friendly, and very helpful. Not to mention they did a great job with my deep cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

I highly recommend MINT Dentistry. The front desk attendants are always so friendly and helpful, delivering a warm greeting once you arrive. Their hygienists and dentists are highly skilled and thorough. My hygienist on my most recent visit was so sweet and made my cleaning very comfortable. I hadn't been to the dentist in over a decade before going to MINT and I'm so happy I chose them. They were welcoming, efficient, and judgement-free when I came in with somewhat neglected teeth. Give them a try! You'll be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Iris, Dr. E, and Nannette made my office visit phenomenal. The moment I walked in and was greeted by lovely smiles. Iris made me comfortable, had music playing, and the massager ready for me. Nannette was so gentle with my cleaning and took her time with me. Dr. E explained the process and answered any questions that I had. This was my first time here at MINT sugar land, and they have gained a lifetime customer. These ladies were wonderful!!!! Thank you ladies for the prompt, professional, and superior business!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

They were very courteous and professional loved the care and gentle cleaning, the massage chair,darkshades and watching Netflix was a bonus. Thank you for working with me on payments for all the work I had done. Have seen other Dentist and their staff are rude. Crown, Lovett, Made ya smile, and they were willing to work with me on payments other Dentist wanted me to take loans out from Care Credit and I had more work done here and they worked well with my insurance to my advantage not theirs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Always a great experience at Mint Denistry! Love that they give free whitening treatment as well! Today's appointment was on time. The dentist and hygienist did a good job keeping me comfortable as I am expecting and towards the end of my pregnancy. The cleaning was fast and pain free! Thanks for the excellent service. See you in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Toyin did my cleaning today and did very well. She was very gentle and very detailed on what she was doing. I can appreciate the efficiency and the effectiveness of the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Toyin was great i had a great cleaning with minimal pain and everyone here is so friendly! Service is quick and they have great equipment. Plus they give ipads and stuff to watch Netflix while you wait and during your cleaning. I really like coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Van was amazing today. She was very personable and informative. I got a deep cleaning and she was very gentle. I will definitely be back for future work and I’m asking for Van!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Toyin was great with the way she performed my cleaning procedure and she was very gentle with the cleaning. She made me feel comfortable and engaged in conversation to pass time. Great overall customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

It was my first experience with Mint.. It was very awesome. The front desk staff was great. Van did excellent with my cleaning & Ireion was very Angelic with doing my xrays & molding my teeth. I will make this my new Dental home..😇 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Mint Dentistry today, Toyin did a great job and she was very patient with me. She made sure I was okay throughout the cleaning. Highly recommend and will be coming back! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Toyin was amazing! She took really good care of me and my teeth. Lookin forward to going back for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Toyna was great and took time to do the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Experience was excellent. Toyin did a very good job at cleaning and explaining what she was doing and why. 2 thumbs up for Mint Dentistry More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Clean and tidy, very nice staff, I appreciate the amount of poc women that work in the office. The cleaning was swift and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry has been excellent. The entire staff has made an effort to show their professionalism. Their dental craftsmanship has been done with precision. And that is very important to me. Today, I had another appt with Mint Dentistry and I am pleased with the results of my general cleaning. No pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Mint dentistry team in Sugarland are awesome. From the front door greeting getting paperwork getting xrays teeth cleaning and doctor check up is great. Service is out of this world. Will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Mymy was the awesome today and did a great job with my cleaning. The front desk Brittany and Janae are really awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

On entry the office was very clean a estetically appealing. The staff at the front desk were very professional and knowledgeable. The procedure room had a heated massage chair and a ceiling mounted television screen which created a sense of calm and peacefullness. The staff gave you options to choose channels or listen to music for your comfort...I was given a free teeth whitening kit for new patients. Overall the dentists that saw me we're very personable and my treatment plan was explained thoroughly...I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This place really makes you like going to the dentist. From the personable staff and the outstanding customer service...what an awesome experience. Thorough and impeccable exams and cleaning. I can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The staff is very friendly! They all work as a team and it’s so seamless! Very informative and take the time to answer any and all questions! Facility itself is also in tip top shape! I look forward to coming to the regularly for my cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

We had a great experience at Mint Dentistry Sugarland. Britchel is so personable and Extremely professional. I had several questions and concerns, she answered them all with such patience. Dr. Bender is the Absolute BEST!!!! The hygienist Ms.Shannon was very nice and made the cleaning comfortable. The conversations were light which made for an easy cleaning. I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I totally enjoyed my visit to the Sugar Land location. The front desk staff was professional and friendly and very patient with my many questions. If they did not know the answer right off they found someone who did. The prices were good too compare to a few others I researched in my area. I enjoyed watching Netflix during my cleaning. Always a plus. The dental team and the doctor were just as pleasant and I can tell they were all experienced and well trained. I have some services coming up and based on my first encounter I trust the next steps to getting my teeth to total good health. I might add I did not know anyone personally so I assume they are like this with everyone :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great experience! I was in & out for my free teeth whitening package in no time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great dentistry every one was extremely kind the helpful with my 2 year old running around. Unlike my old dentist they were very cautious and careful with cleaning my sensitive teeth. I will definitely be back, thanks for the awesome customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great experience came to do a teeth cleaning and had my 9 year old with me. It was really convenient that they offered him and iPad and headphone. We both really enjoyed our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The dentist was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The front office staff was friendly and inviting. The visit was long, but it was because the staff was very thorough with the treatment. This was my first visit and I received lots of goodies including a custom tray for the teeth whitening gel, lipstick, and a tube of Mint toothpast. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Courteous staff and knowledgeable. Quick and easy session and having the TV with shades during the cleaning made it much easier. Will come again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Was looking for a good dentistry for years, happy to finally find it! Love the team and Dr Acorn, very attentive and professional. Had my cleaning and whitening done, looking forward to come back in 6 month for check up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I had a awesome time at Mint..Mymy the hygienist made sure she made my teeth feel sexy.Warm water when cleaning and wealth of information.This is the first dentist office that has ever done a full assessment checking thyroid glands and more. I'm here to stay.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Terrified of visiting the dentist but this has been the most pleasant experience! The dental hygienist that performed my cleaning was Van. She was very nice and made sure I was comfortable. Love it. Free whitening trays as well. Worth a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great visit, quick cleaning with Van. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I went to mint dentistry in Sugarland and saw Dr Doung and his assistant was awesome. My filling and cleaning didn't take long and everyone frim checking in and out was awesome. I recommend this place if you looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The staff is incredible! Very welcoming, friendly, and I was made to feel comfortable the entire time! My dental hygienist, Dr. Danilo was INCREDIBLE! He was very friendly and kept my mind off of the cleaning! I was done before I knew it! I highly recommend Mint Dentistry Sugarland location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

My first time at Mint Dentistry and I was very pleased by the friendly staff and the time they took with me. I was there close to closing and the dental hygienist took her time cleaning my teeth. I was very happy and definitely left smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Jean is the best.. best cleaning very gentle and NO pain! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I xan for the teeth whitening. I was delighted by the customer service and quick service. I have found my new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Linda was my assistant for the visit. Came in for a teeth whitening kit. Overall a great experience besides the molding tray that they have to put in your mouth. Great service, everyone was extremely nice, very efficient with patients time and very organized. I would definitely recomend this place to someone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I xan for the teeth whitening. I was delighted by the customer service and quick service. I have found my new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Awesome experience!!! Everyone in the office is so pleasant and willing to answer questions. My teeth feel brand new, lol I can't wait to try out my teeth whitening trays that I got for FREEEEEEE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

My visit with Mint Dentistry was GREAT!!! From when you first walk in to the end of the appointment was nothing short of professional. The front desk was quick and knowledgeable if you had any questions. My dentist assistant G. was very nice. He was professional and explained everything as he went about the ex-rays. My hygienist and Dr. were very knowledgeable and professional. I felt relaxed throughout and I was very pleased with my cleaning!!! The free whitening was the cherry on top, thank you Mint?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Very nice & clean. Staff is amazing. Would definitely recommend coming here for all of your dental hygiene needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry has been excellent. The entire staff has made an effort to show their professionalism. Their dental craftsmanship has been done with precision. And that is very important to me.Today, I had another appt with Mint Dentistry and I am pleased with the results of my general cleaning. No pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Jean is the best.. best cleaning very gentle and NO pain! ! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

got the teeth whitening treatment from mint dentistry and really happy with the service, good staff and service,definitely recommend mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

I just had a great experience here at sugarland mint dentistry. I was so comfortable in my heated massage chair. The hygienist was very light handed and made my cleanings breeze. Dr Bender was super patient with me during my exam and took the time to answer and explain all my questions regarding cosmetic dentistry. Everyone from the moment I walked In was very friendly and made going to the dentist a pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Haven’t had a cleaning since 2015 so I was nervous, but all the staff was very nice and attentive. Glad I decided to give them a try. Can’t wait to whiten my teeth!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great experience with Tasha, Dr. Acorn, and Gianni. The wait time was a little long but overall visit was great. A special shout out to Tasha who patiently took a time cleaning my teeth. I can tell she take pride in her job so kudos to her!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

We had a great experience at Mint Dentistry Sugarland. Britchel is so personable and Extremely professional. I had several questions and concerns, she answered them all with such patience. Dr. Bender is the Absolute BEST!!!! The hygienist Ms.Shannon was very nice and made the cleaning comfortable. The conversations were light which made for an easy cleaning. Very good overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Great my teeth singing James Brown- I Feel Good. Best service, fast and attentive. Ask for Katelyn she's great. And Teresa so soft n smooth when cleaning you can jus fall asleep. Last but not least Dr. Acorn great spirit and very informational. Like i said they Singing n Shining!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I have to say I was very impressed with the service I received at Mint Dentistry in Sugar Land. From the moment I walked through the front door, I was greeted by Janae with a smiling face. All the girls at the front had really kind and seeet attitudes. I love how clean the waiting area was and one of the best parts was that I didn’t have to wait very long to be seen after I turned in my new patient paperwork. Britchelle was soo professional and welcoming when she came to get me from the waiting area. I don’t like taking xrays so she was sure to be thorough to keep from having to take them over and over. My appt was at 8am and I mentioned to Britchelle that I had another appt at 10:45am and they made sure I was out intime for that appointment. Shannon was great. She was gentle while cleaning my teeth and she gave me great advice on how to relieve my sensitivity I’m having with my teeth. I definitely will be back if I need any more dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Experience was great, they scheduled all 3 of us. Everyone was patient with me and all my questions. Very nice and clean facility. Extremely patient with my 7 year old. Great that they give you tablets and head phones. Netflix was a great option during the thorough cleaning I received. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Overall nice place , The staff is Friendly however the young lady that cleaned my teeth Not so great they didnt feel very clean ! Then i came back to pick up my teeth whitening trays,and they didnt have them they said they lost my impressions. But a young lady name Shawnee said she could do my impressions for me right then and there it took less then 5 minutes!! Great job Shawnee. I will be back today to pick up my trays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

This is my second time here at the SugarLand location. I was kindly greeted as I walked in ( Asian Lady). I was asked if I needed anything. I was serviced in a timely manner. Which was helpful since I was on my lunch break scheduled for a cleaning.. ( can you believe I was done within an hour ! True story ) Very nice friendly and beautiful staff. What stood out the most is the welcoming of the staff. The Dentist explained things very well. Shannon who actually cleaned my teeth was very nice I do recommend her ,very down to earth . She really took her time making sure my teeth were cleaned. She asked me if I had any questions and talked me through the whole process. Janae was really helpful and super polite as she explained everything to me at the end about what just happened & what the next procedures will cost and how the program they have in place will help through the payment process. Everyone I came in contact with was very polite. Great staff.. Everything they said on the radio about this dentistry is true . Stop in an see for your self. As for myself ... Ill be back soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My first time at Mint Dentistry and I was very pleased by the friendly staff and the time they took with me. I was there close to closing and the dental hygienist took her time cleaning my teeth. I was very happy and definitely left smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The entire staff was so welcoming and kind! It was the most easy dental exam I’ve ever experienced. PLUS I get to watch Netflix while getting my cleaning done! Wish I would have found this place years ago! I’m actually looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I really enjoyed my visit! Everyone was extremely nice and caring. The front desk offered me an Ipad and Beat headphones to occupy my time. Iqra was very helpful and worked efficiently. Thank you Dr.Bender for doing my exam and thanks to Shannon for my cleaning. I highly recommend this dental office for treatment! I will be back! Thanks More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I love my experience here!! They are sooo friendly and very educated. The cleaning was amazing I haven't been in 8 years and I feel like I have new teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Very good service and did the best cleaning ever ..Stephanie at the counter did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I am a new fan of Mint Dentistry! I was seen immediately and they performed a very thorough exam. Shannon did a fantastic job on my cleaning. The massage chair and the Beats headphones were an added bonus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

1st time here. Had a very enjoyable experience! The staff, (esp Herb) was very helpful and I felt they very helpful in explaining everything and answering my questions. I appreciate the whiting trays they gave me with my cleaning. All around good place would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Such an amazing dental experience. Staff is super friendly and helpful and Netflix while you get a cleaning =awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The entire staff was so welcoming and kind! It was the most easy dental exam I’ve ever experienced. PLUS I get to watch Netflix while getting my cleaning done! Wish I would have found this place years ago! I’m actually looking forward to getting my teeth cleaned :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Came in to get my whitening trays replace and they took care of me straight away. After 30 minutes of getting my impressions I was quickly out the door. Best place for affordable dental work and free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Got a cleaning done here at the Sugar land location ...Ashley and Dr. ACORN are the best! The office was clean and organized... thanks again Ashley and I look forward to going to the dentist again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Very prompt and professional. I go to another dentist to get cleaned, but my dentist stopped whitening teeth along with routine cleaning. Mint Dentistry allowed me to get my teeth whitened without affecting my routine cleaning schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Took fiancee here, January, for a cleaning and they were wonderful. Took the time to explain and patient with his bp rising a little. Wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I went in for an exam and cleaning at the Sugarland location and had best experience ever! Alivia took my X-rays and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way, then Dr. Acorn came in for the exam and explain everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

One of the best dentist offices I've ever been to! They addressed all my issues quickly. They saw the issues I was actually talking about and took great care of me immediately. I was going elsewhere and I kept telling them my tooth hurt and they just ignored it and were more focused on cleaning. I went to two visits at this other place and they still never took care of my toothache. I went to Mint and they addressed my toothache the same day and I walked out with no more toothache. I will forever be going to Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

I went in for an exam and cleaning at the Sugarland location and had best experience ever! Alivia took my X-rays and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way, then Dr. Acorn came in for the exam and explain everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is awesome, from the Dr., To the nurses to the facility everything was first class. The chairs give you a massage and you have a option of watching Netflix/Hulu/ or listen to Pandora. I got a tooth extracted and once the numbing agent kicked in I wasn't able to fill a thing. I definitely recommend everyone in the Sugarland, Missouri City, SW Houston areas to choose them for all your dental work. And did I mention free teeth cleaning with PPO Insurance. ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Had a great experience , Dr. Bender sat down and talked to me about the teeth whitening process and came to a conclusion on what’s be best for me and Britchel was real cool and calm and made my experience relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My first visit went great! I don't have dental insurance so I was pleased to find that they have an affordable discount plan that includes free whitening trays! See you guys in September for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Took fiancee here, January, for a cleaning and they were wonderful. Took the time to explain and patient with his bp rising a little. Wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everybody was super polite from start to finish. The place is beautifully decorated and got to get my cleaning in a massage chair while watching Netflix. The staff made it so that there was never a long wait and everyone was very attentive, will definitely be returning. They also gave me a free teeth whitening tray and enough gel to last for 2 full treatments. Absolutely love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Best tooth cleaning and experience ever...and I got FREE teeth whitening gels. There plans are cheaper than insurance too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My first experience at Mint. The dentist herself was really nice and informative. The cleaning was ok and the facilities were nice. The wait time, however was long. I guess on the day I went in, someone called in sick and so I waited for an hour to be brought back for xrays- Which is frustrating.... but they were all so nice and professional- I give them the benefit of the doubt that I went on an off day and I will try them again. Overall it was a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Came for teeth whitening trays. Very nice staff, fast no waiting. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

From the moment I walked into Mint Dentistry to the time I left it was an amazing experience. The decorations were so luxurious, I loved the black & white lobby theme (great Houston Skyline photo, chess board etc) and does not look like your typical dental office. Adeline at the front warmly welcomed me with a smile and helped me with all my paperwork, she even offered me drebeats and iPad for entertainment. Cindy, the assistant, made me feel comfortable, really nice and made the whole process easy and smooth. Ultimately, my dental work experience was amazing, massage chair, music and all. Kim was the best dental hygienist, very informative and made the deep cleaning procedure painless. Tamera, the office manager, was very kind and explained how it affordable it was with a great program. Luci was also knowledgeable, so much team work!I will definitely be coming here for my dental work and let all my friends know about Mint! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love my experience here!! They are sooo friendly and very educated. The cleaning was amazing I haven't been in 8 years and I feel like I have new teeth!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.